How to find your prospective host professor in department of Engineering, Shizuoka University

 

Based on your research interests, choose a prospective host professor with whom you wish to work. For the names and research expertise of the professors, please visit our website and refer the attached list below. We encourage you to contact the prospective host professor beforehand (preferably before you apply) and consult your research plan.

* When you email, please add “shizuoka.ac.jp” at the end of the professors’ email addresses (For example, “suzukif@ipc.” should be replaced with “suzukif@ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp”).

 

Shizuoka University Researcher Database

https://tdb.shizuoka.ac.jp/RDB/public/Default.aspx?l=1

Course of Mechanical Engineering (http://www.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/en_introduction/mechanical/)
Faculty Email Research Interests Website
Prof. Asai, Hideki asai.hideki@ Mechatronics & Information Systems Engineering http://tzasai7.sys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/asailab/en/
Assoc. Prof. Asama, Junichi asama.junichi@ Bearingless motor, Magnetic bearing, PM motor drive, Power-mechatronics, http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tjasama/
Assoc. Prof. Fujii, Tomoyuki fujii.tomoyuki@ Strength of materials http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ttfujii/
Prof. Ebisawa, Yoshinobu ebisawa.yoshinobu@ Vision System Measurements http://www.sys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ebiken/index.html
Assoc. Prof. Fukiba, Katsuyoshi fukiba.katsuyoshi@ Aerospace engineering http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tkfukib/
Assist. Prof. Fukumoto, Kiyotaka fukumoto.kiyotaka@ Ergonomics, Measurement and Control Engineering http://www.sys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ebiken/index.html
Prof. Fukuta, Mitsuhiro fukuta.mitsuhiro@ Refrigeration, Fluid Machinery http://fluidmech.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Prof. Hashiguchi, Gen hashiguchi.gen@ Micro electro-mechanical systems None
Prof. Hayakawa, Kunio hayakawa.kunio@ Material Forming Technology http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~t-plast/
Assoc. Prof. Hayashi, Yasuhisa hayashi.yasuhisa@ Elastic wave, Non-destructive evaluation http://skynet.sys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp
Prof. Hiromoto, Norihisa hiromoto.norihisa@ Terahertz and Infrared Sensing http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~dnhirom/e-framepage.html
Assoc. Prof. Inami, Wataru inami.wataru@ Optical measurement, Microscopy http://optsci.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Assoc. Prof. Ito, Tomotaka ito.tomotaka@ Robotics, Control Engineering http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tmtitou/(inJapanese)
Prof. Iwata, Futoshi iwata.futoshi@ Opto-Precision Measurement, Nano-Craft Technology http://tf2a14.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Assoc. Prof. Kakimoto, Yasushi kakimoto.yasushi@ Heat transfer, Fluid mechanics http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tykakim/kakiken/index.html
Prof. Kawata, Yoshimasa kawata@eng. Laser Fabrication, Optical Measurement, Nanophotonics, Biophotonics http://optsci.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Assoc. Prof. Kobayashi, Yuichi kobayashi.yuichi@ Robotics, Pattern recognition, Motion planning http://sensor.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/english_page_index.htm
Prof. Kondoh, Jun kondoh.jun@ Developments of sensors and actuators using surface waves http://www.sys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~j-kondoh/eng/Kondoh-lab_eng.html
Prof. Kuwahara, Fujio kuwahara.fujio@ Heat transfer, Fluid mechanics http://th1a8.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~heat/lab/research/research.html
Prof. Li, Hongpu ri.kofu@ Fiber optics, Fiber devices, Nanophotonics http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~dhli/
Assoc. Prof. Mashiko, Takashi mashiko.takashi@ Nonlinear phenomena http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ttmasik/
Assoc. Prof. Matsui, Makoto matsui.makoto@ Aerospace, Plasma http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tmmatui/index.htm
Prof. Miura, Kenjiro T. miura.kenjiro@ CAD/CAM/CAE, Geometric Modeling, Optical Measurement http://ktm11.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/profile/ktmiura/welcome.html
Assist. Prof. Motozawa, Masaaki motozawa.masaaki@ Fluid mechanics Functional fluid http://fluidmech.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp
Assoc. Prof. Nakamura, Atsushi ranakam@ipc. 2D materials, applications http://nakamura-lab.webnode.jp
Prof. Nohmi, Masahiro nomi.masahiro@ Space Engineering http://stars.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/english/top.html
Prof. Oiwa, Takaaki oiwa.takaaki@ Precision machine system, Precision mechatronics http://oiwa.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Assoc. Prof. Okamoto, Masayoshi tmmokam@ipc. Turbulence statistical theory, Computational fluid mechanics None
Assoc. Prof. Sakai, Katsuhiko sakai.katsuhiko@ Manufacturing technology https://sites.google.com/site/kikaikousaku/
Prof. Sakaida, Yoshihisa sakaida.yoshihisa@ Strength and Fracture of Materials, Material Strength Design http://ssy.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/index_E.html
Assoc. Prof. Sanada, Toshiyuki sanada.toshiyuki@ Fluid Mechanics, Multiphase Flow http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ttsanad/
Prof. Suenaga, Osamu suenaga.osamu@ Ergonomics http://www.sys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~suenaga/
Assist. Prof. Sano, Yoshihiko sano.yoshihiko@ Bio-Heat and Mass Transfer, Desalination http://th1a8.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~heat/lab/research/research.html
Prof. Shimamura, Yoshinobu shimamura.yoshinobu@ Composite materials http://mechmat.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/index-e.html
Assist. Prof. Shimizu, Masayuki tmsimiz@ipc. Robotics None
Assist. Prof. Shizuka, Hiroo thshizu@ipc. Cutting, EDM https://sites.google.com/site/kikaikousaku/
Assoc. Prof. Takeda, Masanori takeda.masanori@ Superconductor electronics None
Prof. Tanaka, Shigekazu, tmstana@ipc. Metal forming http://www.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/db_disp.php?eid=00031
Assist. Prof. Terabayashi, Kenji tera@eng. Robot vision, 3D measurement http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tkterab/
Prof. Torii, Takao tmttori@ipc. Vibration theory None
Assoc. Prof. Usuki, Shin usuki@ Optics, Measurement http://ktm11.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/profile/usuki/index.html
Prof. Yamagiwa, Yoshiki tmyyama@ipc. Space transportation system http://mech.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/yamagiwalab/
Assoc. Prof. Yashiro, Shigeki yashiro.shigeki@ Mechanics of composites http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tsyashi/index-e.html
Assoc. Prof. Yoshida, Kengo yoshida.kengo@ Crystal plasticity, metal forming http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~t-plast/yoshida/index.html

 

 

Course of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (http://www.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/en_introduction/electrical/)
Faculty Email Research Interests Website
Assoc. Prof. Chandler, Damon Michael chandler.damon.michael@ Perceptual image and video processing http://vision.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp
Prof. Egami, Chikara tdcegam@ipc. Laser Scanning Microscopy, Optical Data Storage None
Assoc. Prof. Futagawa, Masato futagawa.masato@ Environmental monitoring sensor, Semiconductor  device,  Signal processing circuit None
Assoc. Prof. Hashimoto, Takeshi hashimt@eng. 3D Image Measurement None
Assist. Prof Hirano, Harutoyo Hirano.harutoyo@ Biometric system None
Prof. Inuzuka, Hiroshi tehinuz@ipc. Digital Instrumentation, Digital Signal Processing None
Assoc. Prof. Kagawa, Keiichiro kagawa@idl.rie. CMOS Imager Sensors, Information Photonics http://www.idl.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Assoc. Prof. Katayama, Hitoshi thkatay@ipc. Control Engineering None
Prof. Kawahito, Shoji kawahito@idl.rie. Imaging Devices and Systems http://www.idl.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Assoc. Prof. Kawamoto, Ei tetkawa@ipc. Dispersed Power Sources, Energy Systems None
Prof. Kita, Ryusuke terkita@ipc. Superconducting Engineering, Electronic Materials None
Prof. Kuwahara, Yoshihiko tykuwab@ipc. Microwave, Radio Communication Antennas and Propagation http://kuwalab.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Assist. Prof. Matsuo, Hironobu tehmats@ipc. Solar Energy Utilization, Energy Conservation None
Prof. Michishita, Koji tekmich@ipc. Lightning Discharge and EMC None
Assoc. Prof. Niwayama, Masatsugu tmniway@ipc. Biomedical Optics and Measurements http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tmniway/index.html
Prof. Noguchi, Toshihiko noguchi.toshihiko@ Power Electronics http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ttnogut/index.html
Prof. Ohashi, Gosuke tegooha@ipc. Digital Image Processing None
Assoc. Prof. Ohuchi, Kouji dkoouti@ipc. Communication Systems None
Assoc. Prof. (Lecturer) Okita, Yoshimitsu dyokita@ipc. Physiological Measurement and Analysis None
Prof. Sakata, Hajime thsakat@ipc. Lightwave Electronics None
Assoc. Prof. Sekikawa, Junya tjsekik@ipc. Electrical Contacts, Arc Discharge None
Assoc. Prof. Shimizu, Kazuo shimizu@cjr. Application of Atmospheric Microplasma http://shimizu-lab.cjr.shizuoka.ac.jp/index/index_english.html
Assoc. Prof. (Lecturer) Takahashi, Takahrio tttakah@ipc. Semiconductor Equipment and Process Design None
Assoc. Prof. Tatekura, Yosuke tatekura.yosuke@ Sound and Auditory Information Processing None
Assist. Prof. Tomiki, Masahiro tmtomik@ipc. Optical Circuits None
Assoc. Prof. Wada, Tadahiro tetwada@ipc. Wireless Communication Networks http://telecom.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Assoc. Prof. Watanabe, Minoru tmwatan@ipc. Optoelectronic Devices http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tmwatan/
Assist. Prof. Yasutomi, Keita kyasu@idl.rie. CMOS Image Sensors, Integrated Circuits http://www.idl.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/

 

 

Course of Electronics and Materials Science (http://www.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/en_introduction/materials/)
Faculty Email Research Interests Website
Prof. Azuma, Naoto azuma.naoto@ Technology education http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tsozo/
Prof. Fu, Desheng fu.tokusho@ Material sciences http://www.grl.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ddsfu/
Prof. Fujima, Nobuhisa tsnfuji@ipc. Physics of metal http://phys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~fujima/index.html
Prof. Hara, Kazuhiko hara.kazuhiko@ Crystal engineering http://ny7084.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/active-display/
Assist. Prof. Hori, Masahiro hori.masahiro@ Nanoelectronics https://wwp.shizuoka.ac.jp/nano/
Assoc. Prof. Ikeda, Hiroya ikeda.hiroya@ Applied physics http://nanote.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ikedalab/
Prof. Inokawa, Hiroshi inokawa06@rie. Electron devices and circuits http://www.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/~nanosys/
Assoc. Prof. Inoue, Yoku inoue.yoku@ Nano science http://cnt.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Prof. Ishida, Akihiro tdaishi@ipc. Electronic and electric materials http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tdaishi/
Assoc. Prof. Ito, Tetsu dtito@ipc. Optronics, quantum optics None
Assist. Prof. Kawaguchi, Takahiko kawaguchi.takahiko@ Inorganic materials http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tnsakam/
Assoc. Prof. Kokado, Satoshi tskokad@ipc. Condensed matter physics http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tskokad/
Assoc. Prof. Kominami, Hiroko dhkomin@ipc. Inorganic Chemistry http://ny7084.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/active-display/
Prof. Konno, Akinori konno.akinori@ Nanomaterials Chemistry http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~konnolab/index.html
Assoc. Prof. Kouno, Tetsuya kono.tetsuya@ Nano and Micro Optics None
Prof. Kubono, Atsushi kubono.atsushi@ Thin Organic and Polymeric Films http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~takubon/
Assist. Prof. Matsubara, Ryosuke matsubara.ryosuke@ Organic Semiconductors http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~takubon/
Prof. Mimura, Hidenori mimura.hidenori@ Electron devices and system http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ryneo/
Prof. Mizeikis, Vygantas dvmzks@ipc. Optics and photon science http://www.grl.shizuoka.ac.jp/~dvmzks/laser_lith/Laser_lithography_laboratory.html
Assist. Prof. Moon, Jonghyun rjmoon@ipc. Plasma science http://www.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/advancednanomachining.html
Assoc. Prof. Moraru, Daniel moraru.daniel@ Nanodevices and nanostructures http://www.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/~nanohome
Prof. Nakajima, Nobuharu tsnnaka@ipc. Applied optics None
Assoc. Prof. Nakano, Takayuki nakano.takayuki@ Crystal engineering http://nakanolab.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/index.html
Assist. Prof. Nakashima, Seisuke nakashima.seisuke@ Magnetics and photonics None
Assoc. Prof. Neo, Yoichiro y-neo@rie. Electronic device http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ryneo/
Assoc. Prof. Ogino, Akihisa ogino.akihisa@ Plasma engineering None
Assoc. Prof. Okabe, Takuya ttokabe@ipc. Correlated electron systems None
Assoc. Prof. Okuya, Masayuki tcmokuy@ Optical materials http://www.h4.dion.ne.jp/~okuya/
Assoc. Prof. Ono, Atsushi a-ono@rie. Applied optics http://www.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/~a-ono/
Prof. Ono, Yukinori ono.yukinori@ Semiconductor Nanoelectronics https://wwp.shizuoka.ac.jp/nano/
Assist. Prof. Sagane, Fumihiro tfsagan@ipc. Electrochemistry http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~konnolab/index.html
Assoc. Prof. Sakamoto, Naonori sakamoto.naonori@ Inorganic materials http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tnsakam/
Assist. Prof. Satoh, Hiroaki h-satoh@rie. Electron devices http://www.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/~nanosys/
Prof. Shimomura, Masaru shimomura.masaru@ Surface chemistry http://surf.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/shimomura/
Assist. Prof. Shimura, Yosuke shimura.yohsuke@ Applied physics http://maruhan.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Prof. Suda, Seiichi suda@ Energy & environmental materials http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~sudalab/
Prof. Suzuki, Hisao tchsuzu@ipc. Inorganic materials http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tnsakam/
Assoc. Prof. Takano, Yasushi takano.yasushi@ Thin solid films http://www2u.biglobe.ne.jp/~yasusi/ztaka/
Assoc. Prof. Tamura, Ryo trtamur@ipc. Condensed matter physics http://phys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tamura/
Assoc. Prof. Tanaka, Yasutaka tcytana@ipc. Combined Chemistry http://www.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/closeup/tanaka.html
Prof. Tatsuoka, Hirokazu tatsuoka.hirokazu@ Electronic and electric materials http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tehtats/
Prof. Wakiya, Naoki wakiya.naoki@ Inorganic Materials http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tnsakam/

 

 

Course of Applied Chemistry and Biochemical Engineering (http://www.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/en_introduction/chemistry/)
Faculty Email Research Interests Website
Assoc. Prof. Ferri, Stefano stefano.ferri@ Synthetic Biology, Protein Engineering, Cyanobacterial bioprocess http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/wordpress/ferri/
Prof. Fukuhara, Choji tcfukuh@ipc. Clean Energy, C1 Chemistry http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~fukuharalab/index.html
Prof. Futamata, Hiroyuki futamata.hiroyuki@ Environmental Microbiology, Energy Production, Bioremediation http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/wordpress/futamatalab/
Prof. Hirakawa, Kazutaka hirakawa.kazutaka@ Photochemistry http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tkhirak/
Assoc. Prof. Kawai, Hideki kawai.hideki@ Photofunctional Materials http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~rohkawa
Prof. Kimbara, Kazuhide kimbara.kazuhide@ Environmental Biotechnology http://163.43.139.71/~tmshint/
Prof. Kimura, Motohiko tcmkimu@ipc. Biomedical Engineering http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~kimuralab
Assoc. Prof. Kohno, Yoshiumi kohno.yoshiumi@ Hybrid Materials, Photocatalysis http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tykouno/
Assoc. Prof. Kong, Chang Yi kong.changyi@ Graphene, Nanomaterials, Supercritical Fluid, Thermodynamic property http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~koulab/index.html
Assoc. Prof. Maezawa, Akinori tcamaez@ Chemical Engineering, Environmental Preservation None
Prof. Mase, Nobuyuki mase.nobuyuki@ Organic Chemistry, Green Chemistry, Process Chemistry http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tnmase
Assoc. Prof. Matsuda, Satoshi matsuda.satoshi@ Environmental Engineering http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~matsudalab/index.html
Assoc. Prof. Matsuda, Yasuhiro matsuda.yasuhiro@ Polymer Solution, Biocompatible Polymer https://wwp.shizuoka.ac.jp/matsuda-yasuhiro/
Assoc. Prof. Miyabayashi, Keiko tkmiyab@ipc. Inorganic Nanostructured Materials http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tkmiyab/
Assoc. Prof. Narumi, Tetsuo ttnarum@ipc. Bioorganic Chemistry, Peptide Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~ttnarum/
Assoc. Prof. Okajima, Izumi tiokaji@ipc. Supercritical Fluid Engineering http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~sakolab/
Assist. Prof. Sato, Kohei sato.kohei@ Bioorganic Chemistry, Protein Chemistry https://wwp.shizuoka.ac.jp/sato-kohei/
Assoc. Prof. Sengoku, Tetsuya ttsengo@ipc. Organic Chemistry, Natural Product Synthesis http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tchyoda/
Assoc. Prof. *Shintani, Masaki shintani.masaki@ Environmental Microbiology, Microbial Genetics https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Masaki_Shintani
Assoc. Prof. Sugita, Atsushi sugita.atsushi@ Molecular Spectroscopy, Biophotonics http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tasugit/
Prof. Takahashi, Masaki tmtakah@ipc. Organic Photochemistry http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tmtakah/tmtakah/home.html
Assoc. Prof. Takeda, Kazuhiro tktaked@ipc. Bio Process Systems Engineering http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~takedalab/index.html
Assoc. Prof. (Lecturer) Takeishi, Kaoru takeishi.kaoru@ Catalysts, Clean Fuel http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tcktake/http://www.wseas.org/cms.action?id=5373
Prof. Tasaka, Shigeru tcstasa@ipc. Biopolymer Material https://wwp.shizuoka.ac.jp/matsuda-yasuhiro/
Assist. Prof. Tashiro, Yosuke tashiro.yosuke@ Environmental Microbiology, Microbial Biotechnology http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/wordpress/tashiro/e/
Assoc. Prof. Tatemoto, Yuji tatemoto.yuji@ Drying, Powder Technology http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tatemotolab/
Assoc. Prof. Toda, Mitsuo tmtoda@ipc. Organic Chemistry, Environmental Science None
Assoc. Prof. Tomita, Yasumasa tytomit@ipc. Inorganic Solid State Chemistry http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tytomit/index.html
Prof. Ueda, Kazumasa tkueda@ipc. Organic Chemistry of Materials http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tkueda/index.html
Assist. Prof. Watanabe, Ryo trwatan@ipc. Catalytic Chemistry, Chemical Reaction Engineering http://cheme.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~fukuharalab/index.html
Prof. Yoda, Hidemi tchyoda@ipc. Organic Chemistry, Natural Product Synthesis http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tchyoda/
Assoc. Prof. Yoshida, Nobuyuki tnyoshi@ipc. Applied Microbiology, Microbial Cell Biology, Biochemistry http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tnyoshi/

 

 

Course of Mathematical and Systems Engineering (http://www.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/en_introduction/systems/)
Faculty Email Research Interests Website
Prof. Adachi, Shinji adachi@ Variational problems https://wwp.shizuoka.ac.jp/adachi-en/
Assoc. Prof. Akahori, Takafumi ttakaho@ipc. Partial Differential Equations None
Assoc. Prof. Ando, Kazutoshi ando.kazutoshi@ Discrete Optimization http://coconut.sys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/ando/
Assoc. Prof. Fujishima, Yohei fujishima@ Nonlinear heat equation https://tdb.shizuoka.ac.jp/RDB/public/Default2.aspx?id=11169&l=1
Assist. Prof. (Lecturer) Guo-jie Jason Gao koh.kokketsu@ Numerical and experimental studies of granular materials https://tdb.shizuoka.ac.jp/RDB/public/Default2.aspx?id=11212&l=0
Assoc. Prof. Hoshiga, Akira hoshiga.akira@ Wave equation None
Assoc. Prof. Ishihara, Susumu ishihara.susumu@ Computer Networks http://www.ishilab.net
Assoc. Prof. Kai, Atsuhiko kai.atsuhiko@ Spoken language processing http://higo.sys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/
Prof. Kikuchi, Koji kikuchi.koji@ Differential equations http://www.ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp/~tmath/staffs.htm
Prof. Miyahara, Takashi miyahara.takashi@ Environmental assessment None
Prof. Miyazaki, Rinko miyazaki.rinko@ Delay differential equations http://www.msys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~miyazaki/(ThissiteiswritteninJapanese.)
Prof. Morita, Satoru morita.satoru@ Nonlinear dynamics, complex networks http://www.msys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~morita
Assoc. Prof. Nakajima, Toru ttnakaj@ipc. Variational method None
Assist. Prof. Okabe, Makoto okabe.makoto@ Computer Graphics http://makotookabe.com/
Assoc. Prof. Sato, Kazunori sato.kazunori@ Mathematical ecology None
Assoc. Prof. Sekine, Yoshihiro sekine.yoshihiro@ Operator Algebras None
Prof. Sekitani, Kazuyuki sekitani.kazuyuki@ Operations Research https://tdb.shizuoka.ac.jp/RDB/public/Default2.aspx?id=10350&l=0
Assoc. Prof. Yokojima, Satoshi yokojima@ Environmental fluid mechanics, Computational physics http://www.msys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~yokojima
Prof. Yoshimura, Jin yoshimura.jin@ mathematical biology, OR http://www.sys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp/~jin/index_en.html
Course of Management of Business Development
Faculty Email Research Interests Website
Assoc. Prof. Hasegawa, Takahiro hasegawa.takahiro@ Information Security system None
Prof. Hayashi, Masahiro hayashi@cjr. Business administration None
Prof. Inoue, Haruki inoue.haruki@ Supply Chain Management None
Prof. Maeda, Yasunobu maeda.yasunobu@ Risk analysis and management None
Assoc. Prof Sakai, Katsuhiko tksakai@ipc. Machine processing None
Prof. Suzuki, Yasuyuki Suzuki.yasuyuki@ Innovation Management None